Events Calendar

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Saturday Feb 1, 2020 - Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, events in the community
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
learning lunch, membership luncheon, luncheon, networking ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, events in the community
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
past chairmen, past chairperson, chair of the board of Directors ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board, Ambassador, other meetings
Friday Feb 28, 2020
ribbon cutting, chamber of commerce, polk county texas chamber ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cuttings
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, events in the community
Monday Mar 2, 2020
ribbon cutting, chamber of commerce, polk county texas chamber ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cuttings
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
chamber of commerce, membership meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Quarterly Membership Luncheon
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
board ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board, Ambassador, other meetings
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
learning lunch, chamber of commerce, membership ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
ribbon cutting, chamber of commerce, polk county texas, member ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cuttings
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, events in the community
Monday Mar 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, events in the community
Monday Mar 23, 2020
Ambassadors ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board, Ambassador, other meetings
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, events in the community
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, events in the community
Thursday Mar 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: events in the community
Friday Mar 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, events in the community
Friday Mar 27, 2020
ribbon cutting ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cuttings
Friday Apr 3, 2020 - Saturday Apr 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: events in the community
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
board ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board, Ambassador, other meetings

New Members

View All Members ยป