Events Calendar

Results Found: 34 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 - Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, events in the community
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
past chairmen/persons breakfast, chamber of commerce ... read more
Categories: Board, Ambassador, other meetings
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
ribbon cutting ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cuttings
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
learning lunch ... read more
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
ribbon cutting, polk county, chamber of commerce, chamber ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cuttings
Monday Sep 30, 2019
Flu shots, shots, free shots ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Oct 4, 2019 - Sunday Oct 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, events in the community
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, events in the community
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
board ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board, Ambassador, other meetings
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Oct 11, 2019
ribbon cutting, polk county, livingston, chamber of commerce, chamber ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cuttings
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: events in the community
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: events in the community
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, events in the community
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, events in the community
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
ribbon cutting, chamber of commerce, polk county, livingston, chamber ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cuttings
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: events in the community
Monday Oct 21, 2019
Ambassadors ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board, Ambassador, other meetings
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
ribbon cutting, chamber of commerce, polk county, livingston, chamber ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cuttings
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: events in the community
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
ribbon cutting, polk county, chamber of commerce, chamber, livingston ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cuttings
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
ribbon cutting, livingston, polk county, chamber of commerce, chamber ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cuttings
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
board ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board, Ambassador, other meetings
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
chamber of commerce, diva night, ladies night out, food, shopping, door prizes ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Fund raising event, events in the community
Monday Nov 18, 2019
Ambassadors ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Board, Ambassador, other meetings

New Members

View All Members ยป